Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St.Levan Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:30Lent StudyAt St.Buryan Chapel with Rev'd Canon Vanda Perrett.

Looking at Sieger Koder, a German priest and artist and his Holy Week series.
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:30Lent StudyAt St.Buryan Chapel with Liz Wallace.

Looking at 'The Tree of Life' by Helen Gray in NZ.
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:00Benefice Vision DaySt.Just Community Centre (Old Town Hall)
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:30Lent StudyAt Sennen Church with Professor Michelle Brown.

Looking at Early Medieval Easter Meditation.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00Palm Sunday
00:00Palm Sunday
09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
19:30Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 2018 13:00Good Friday