Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St.Levan Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:30NO SERVICEA time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00Midweek Service A gentle and intimate ‘said’ communion service, all welcome.
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Monday 24th December 2018 11:00Crib ServiceA very informal crib service followed by decorating the Christmas tree
21:00'Midnight Mass'A Traditional 'Midnight Mass' service just at the earlier time of 9.00pm to allow the vicar to do the Holy Dash to another church.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00Family Eucharist
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:30Eucharist Service A time for the community to worship together, a traditional ‘said’ service with hymns, you will be offered a warm welcome and after the service a cup of coffee.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve